Upcoming Events

Agility Training Term One
Date 06.12.2021 6:45 pm
Obedience Training Term One
Date 08.12.2021 7:15 pm

Members

Avatar Username Posts Last login
1
Drodd's Avatar
Drodd 1 28 Oct 2021 19:06
2
codonnell 0 Unknown
3
dmousley 0 Unknown
4
lteggerth 0 13 Jul 2021 22:25
5
[email protected] 0 11 May 2020 10:36
6
[email protected] 0 Unknown
7
[email protected] 0 11 May 2020 13:34
8
[email protected] 0 Unknown
9
[email protected] 0 18 May 2020 20:13
10
[email protected] 0 Unknown
11
[email protected] 0 Unknown
12
[email protected] 0 Unknown
13
[email protected] 0 Unknown
14
[email protected] 0 13 May 2020 19:45
15
[email protected] 0 Unknown
16
[email protected] 0 01 May 2020 19:43
17
[email protected] 0 Unknown
18
[email protected] 0 Unknown
19
[email protected] 0 Unknown
20
[email protected] 0 Unknown
21
[email protected] 0 Unknown
22
[email protected] 0 Unknown
23
[email protected] 0 Unknown
24
[email protected] 0 11 May 2020 19:49
25
[email protected] 0 06 May 2020 12:56
26
[email protected] 0 Unknown
27
[email protected] 0 Unknown
Time to create page: 0.063 seconds

obedience classes

Obedience training is Wednesday Night at Rapheal Park, Victoria park Beginners...

Agility Classes

Agility training is Monday Night at Harold Rossiter Park, Victoria park. Dogs must...

Term Dates

Obedience Terms

  Dates
Term 2 Wednesday 3 February - Wednesday 31 March 2021
Term 3 Wednesday 21st April - Wednesday 23rd June
Term 4 Wednesday 21st July - Wednesday 15th September
Term 1  Wednesday 13 October - Wednesday 8th December (2021)*

 

Agility Terms 

 Dates
Term 2 Monday 1 February - Monday 29 March 2021
Term 3 Monday 19 April - Monday 21 June
Term 4 Monday 19 July - Monday 3 September
Term 1 Monday 11 October - Monday 6 December (2021)*

* Current Term - Enrolments closed

Enrolment Dates

Enrolments for Term 1 are Closed

Term 2 begins January 2022.

Please complete our membership form to enrol for term 2.

 

Training Updates

Subscribe to get updates on training