Please Note: Due to COVID-19 we are cashless all payments are to be made online via PayPal

Enrolments for our current term - Term 4 are now closed.

Term 1 begins Wednesday 13th October 2021 for obedience & Monday 11th October 2021 for agility. Please note dogs must be over 12 months for agility.

Please refer to Membership & lighting fees for costs.

New members please complete our membership form

Returning members please complete our Lighting Fees Form

Training Dates

Term 3 classes are full. Now taking enrolments for term 4.
17.09.2021 - 16.10.2021
22 Sep

Obedience Training Term 4

Date 22.09.2021 7:15 pm
Calendar Obedience
Location Raphael Park
22.09.2021 7:15 pm
Obedience Training Term 4

Obedience Training Term

...

Obedience Training Term 4

  • Beginners 7:15 - 8:00
  • Intermediate & Advancded 8:15 - 9:00

Wednesday Night, 07:15pm - 09:00pm

 
Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Training on a Wednesday evening for Term 4 starts Wednesday 21st July. No new enrolments for Term 4 after this date.

Beginners Classes run from 7:15pm - 8:00pm.

Intermediate & Advanced Classes run from 8:15 - 9:00pm. New members and all current members welcome.

Term Dates

Obedience Terms

  Dates
Term 2 Wednesday 3 February - Wednesday 31 March 2021
Term 3 Wednesday 21st April - Wednesday 23rd June
Term 4 Wednesday 21st July - Wednesday 15th September
Term 1  Wednesday 13 October - Wednesday 8th December (2021)*

 

Agility Terms 

 Dates
Term 2 Monday 1 February - Monday 29 March 2021
Term 3 Monday 19 April - Monday 21 June
Term 4 Monday 19 July - Monday 3 September
Term 1  Monday 11 October - Monday 6 December (2021)*

* Current Term - Enrolments closed

Enrolment Dates

Enrolments for Term 4 Closed

Term 1 begins October 11th.

Please complete our membership form to enrol for term 1.

 

Training Updates

Subscribe to get updates on training