Please Note: Due to COVID-19 we are cashless all payments are to be made online via PayPal

Enrolments for Term 3 are now closed.

Term 4 begins Wednesday 21st July 2021 for obedience & Monday 19th July 2021 for agility. Please refer to Membership & lighting fees for costs.

New members please complete our membership form

Returning members please complete our Lighting Fees Form

Training Dates

Obedience Training Term 4

Description

Obedience Training Term 4 - New Enrolments Close 29th July

  • Beginners 7:15 - 8:00
  • Intermediate & Advancded 8:15 - 9:00

Wednesday Night, 07:15pm - 09:00pm

 
Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Training on a Wednesday evening for Term 4 starts Wednesday 22nd July, enrolments close the 29th July.

Beginners Classes run from 7:15pm - 8:00pm.

Intermediate & Advanced Classes run from 8:15 - 9:00pm. New members and all current members welcome.

Location information

Raphael Park

Street
Gloucester Street 23-25
City
6100 Victoria Park
County
Western Australia
Country
Australia

Term Dates

Obedience Terms

  Dates
Term 1 Wednesday 14 October - Wednesday 9th December (2020)*
Term 2 Wednesday 3 February - Wednesday 31 March 2021
Term 3 Wednesday 21st April - Wednesday 23rd June
Term 4 Wednesday 21st July - Wednesday 15th Spetember

 

Agility Terms 

  Dates
Term 1 Monday 12 October - Monday 7 December (2020)*
Term 2 Monday 1 February - Monday 29 March 2021
Term 3 Monday 19th April - Monday 21st June
Term 4 Monday 19th July - Monday 13th September

* Current Term - Enrolments closed

Enrolment Dates

Enrolments for Term 3 Closed

Term 4 begins July 19th.

Please complete our membership form to enrol for term 4.

 

Training Updates

Subscribe to get updates on training