Enrolment Dates

Please Note we will be returning to training at our venues for Term 4. 

Obedience Term 4 - Starting Wednesday 22nd July at 7:15pm

 Enrolments Now open & accepted until 29th July 2020 - Online Via our Membership Form 

Agility Term 3 - Starting Friday 24th July from 6.30ish - 6.45pm 

Enrolments Now Open & Accepted until 31st July 2020 - Online Via our Membership Form 

Please Note: We will be returning to training at our venues for Term 4. Due to COVID-19 all payments are cashless. new members please complete our membership form and pay via paypal. Current members please complete out lighting fee form and pay via paypal. Membership & lighting fees

 

Term 3 Online Beginners Training Class - Now at our venue: Current Beginner members only

Calendar
Obedience
Date
01.07.2020 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Description

Beginners training classes are now at our venue for currently enrolled members only. Enrolments for term 4 starting end of July are currently open: Join Us

Term Dates

Obedience Terms

  Dates
Term 1 Wednesday 16 October - Wednesday 11 December (2019)
Term 2 Wednesday 5 February - Wednesday 1 April (2020)
Term 3 Wednesday 29 April - Wednesday 1 July (2020)
Term 4 Wednesday 22 July - Wednesday 16 September (2020)

 

Agility Terms 

  Dates
Term 1 Friday 18 October - Friday 13 December (2019)
Term 2 Friday 7 February - Friday 3 April (2020)
Term 3 Friday 1 May - Friday 3 July (2020)
Term 4 Friday 24 July - Friday 18 September (2020)

Enrolment Dates

Please Note we will be returning to training at our venues for Term 4. 

Obedience Term 4 - Starting Wednesday 22nd July at 7:15pm

 Enrolments Now open & accepted until 29th July 2020 - Online Via our Membership Form 

Agility Term 3 - Starting Friday 24th July from 6.30ish - 6.45pm 

Enrolments Now Open & Accepted until 31st July 2020 - Online Via our Membership Form 

Training Updates

Subscribe to get updates on training